top of page

Y3 FMP!

Sorry that it's been such a long time since my last blog post. I wasn't going to take the title seriously and actually have a sudden stop in blogging! The truth is that I have been very busy. We have started our FMP (Final Major Project) and on top of that I have officially started working part-time on weekends now, so I find myself working 7 days a week and I don't get much time to myself which is leaving me quite stressed out.

Negativity aside, I have been trying to write this blog post for quite some time, but since I have been doing quite a bit of work in these first few weeks, the amount of stuff I'd have to write about quickly stacked up and I just felt too overwhelmed to get the blog post out. However, I know I'd have to do it eventually, so I decided to take a day off from the FMP and concentrate on getting this initial post done.

With that I shall start talking about what I've been up to so far, however you may notice that this blog post will end right here. Why is that? Because I decided to create a new blog just for my FMP. Click the link above this post titled 'FMP Blog' to access it or just follow this link here: FMP Blog

See you on the other side! (p.s. if there isn't anything posted there yet then you were too fast, as I am currently still writing up the first post!)


bottom of page